*An application must be submitted in order for your name to be considered for a Board or Committee appointment. Any questions call Cheryl Anby 475.5700.

East Lake Community Center Board

Library Board - Dare

Older Adult Services Advisory Council

Transportation Advisory Board

Juvenile Crime Prevention Council (JCPC)

Fessenden Center Advisory Board

Land Transfer Tax Appeals Board

Nursing Home Community Advisory Council/DC Joint Comm. Advisory Committee

Zoning Board of Adjustment - Dare County

Albemarle Region Resource Conservation and Development Council (RC&D)

Working Watermen Commission